Azure Backup Server: Unprotected Machines Still Visible After Deletion.

After removing your Virtual Machines from the Azure Backup Server Console, you will still see them under Backup items in the Azure portal as per the below:

This behavior is currently by design and an issue that Microsoft are already aware of.

Microsoft will be resolving this in due course in a future update.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful Did this fix your issue?